ACADEMY DATES

Here's the session dates for 2024

 

APRIL - MAY 2024

Starts Ends Returns
Monday 15th April 20th May 3rd June
Wednesday 17th April 22nd May 5th June
Saturday 13th April 25th May 8th June

 

JUNE - JULY 2024

Starts Ends Returns
Monday 3rd June 22nd July 2nd September
Wednesday 5th June 17th July 4th September
Saturday 8th June 20th July 7th September

 

AUGUST 2024 - OFF FOR SUMMER

SEPT - OCT 2024

Starts Ends Returns

Monday

2nd September 21st October 4th November
Wednesday 4th September 23rd October 6th November
Saturday 7th September 26th October  9th November

 

NOV - DEC 2024

Starts Ends Returns
Monday 4th November 16th December 6th January
Wednesday 6th November 18th December 8th January 
Saturday 9th November 14th December 4th January